Back to Top



Rev. Tom Dunham

Youth Leaders:

Rebecca Thompson

Paul Yslas

Financial Secretary:

Cindy Curtis


Harumi Hand

Music Minister:

David Hernandez


Alana Herhold

Nursery Attendant:

Rebecca Thompson

Council President:

Paul Cassity

Website Development

Bonnie Richert


Streams Members

Council Members for 2023

Name:Title:Assigned Committee:Date taking office:Term:End Date:
Curtis, DanPresidentCommunicationsFirst 3 year term January 2024,
Anderson, CliffVice PresidentEvangelism & OutreachFinish Del Strunk’s term January 2023
McQuillen, NancySecretaryBuilding & Grounds, Congregation LifeFirst 3 year term January 2022
Holm, DougTreasureEndowmentFirst 3 year term January 2023
Briggs, RosieMemberLibraryFirst 3 year term January 2022
Andrews, Megan Member EducationSecond 3 year term January 2024
Johnson, Patricia Member WELCASecond 3 year term January 2023
Sammeth, Barbara Member StewardshipFirst 3 year term January 2022
Member YouthFinish Debbie Fritzen’s term January 2024
To contact a council member. Send an email to the email coordinator at and we will forward it. In the subject line put the council members name.